Scientific Committee (in alphabetical order)

  • Dr. Benedikt Cramer
  • Prof. Gisela Degen
  • Prof. Luca Dellafiora
  • Prof. Hans Humpf
  • Prof. Doris Marko
  • Prof. Madeleine Plötz 
  • Prof. Michael Sulyok
  • Prof. Magdalena Twarużek
  • Prof. Ewald Usleber
  • Prof. Elisabeth Varga
  • Prof. Susana Viegas

Copyright © 2023 Society for Mycotoxin Research/ Gesellschaft für Mykotoxinforschung e.V. (GMF) 

All Rights Reserved. 


No portions of this website may be used without written permission. 

Reproduction and evaluation of press releases and documents offered for downloading is admissible.